The integration can be cut off at any time within Seller Central as follows:

1. Go to Seller Central -> Settings > User Permissions

2. Click on "Visit Manage your Apps"

3. Click on "Disable" as shown below

For long-term customers the developer name may still be called "Marketplace Analytics", which was our previous brand before Sellics.


Only Account Owners see this Option

Please note: in most cases only the account owners are able to disable API connections.

Did this answer your question?