Cancellation needed, Reactivation Always Possible

There is no concrete "pausing" option, but cancelling your accounts, as described here, will pretty much have the same effect.

After cancelling, your account will run out at the end of the respective cycle. After that, you can reactivate the account at any time within the same location. 

Please note the pricing will be as is shown on our homepage.


No Data Loss, but no Tracking when Inactive

There is loss of data, though Sellics will of course not be tracking data during the time the account is inactive. When you can come back, you'll have the data from when it was active, as well as this historical data we can generally always pull.

Did this answer your question?