No Cancellation required for Trial Accounts
Trial Accounts do not have any subscription - the account will simply run out at the end of the trial, as indicated by the top red banner inside the software.
Where can I cancel? Cancellation in Account Management / Subscriptions and payments
The account can be canceled at any time within the Account Tab on the bottom of your Menu at the left. Once you clicked on yourself in you can choose the Tab " Subscriptions & Payments".
There you can click on your current plan and cancel your subscription:
In order to cut the integration with Amazon's API, you can revoke the rights in Seller Central as shown here.
When will the account run out after canceling?
After you terminate the account, it will continue to run until the end of your individual contract cycle.
Please make sure to read our Terms & Conditions, especially section 6 "Term and Termination".